HolmstromKennedy

Aaron W. Brooks

awb@hkrockford.com

Brooks Aaron W.

Kim M. Casey

kcasey@hkrockford.com

Casey Kim M.

Philip R. Frankfort

pfrankfort@hkrockford.com

Frankfort Philip R.

Roberta L. Holzwarth

rholzwarth@hkrockford.com

Holzwarth Roberta L.

Jocelyn L. Koch

jkoch@hkrockford.com

Koch Jocelyn L.

J. Joseph McCoy

jmccoy@hkrockford.com

McCoy J. Joseph

Alexander J. Mezny

amezny@hkrockford.com

Mezny Alexander J.

Michael J. Schappert

mjs@hkrockford.com

Schappert Michael J.

Michael Jon Shalbrack

mshalbrack@hkrockford.com

Shalbrack Michael Jon

Kristine Pihl Youman

kyouman@hkrockford.com

Youman Kristine Pihl