HolmstromKennedy

Joseph F. Arias

jarias@hkrockford.com

Arias Joseph F.

Aaron W. Brooks

awb@hkrockford.com

Brooks Aaron W.

Kim M. Casey

kcasey@hkrockford.com

Casey Kim M.

Thomas R. Cross

tcross@hkrockford.com

Cross Thomas R.

Elizabeth A. Dranger

edranger@hkrockford.com

Dranger Elizabeth A.

Philip R. Frankfort

pfrankfort@hkrockford.com

Frankfort Philip R.

Ryan M. Gailey

rgailey@hkrockford.com

Gailey Ryan M.

Roberta L. Holzwarth

rholzwarth@hkrockford.com

Holzwarth Roberta L.

Allison M. Huntley

ahuntley@hkrockford.com

Huntley Allison M.

Bradley T. Koch

bkoch@hkrockford.com

Koch Bradley T.

Jocelyn L. Koch

jkoch@hkrockford.com

Koch Jocelyn L.

Amanda J. Adams Martinez

amartinez@hkrockford.com

Martinez Amanda J. Adams

J. Joseph McCoy

jmccoy@hkrockford.com

McCoy J. Joseph

Alexander J. Mezny

amezny@hkrockford.com

Mezny Alexander J.

Maryjo F. Pirages Reynolds

mpr@hkrockford.com

Reynolds Maryjo F. Pirages

Michael J. Schappert

mjs@hkrockford.com

Schappert Michael J.

Michael Jon Shalbrack

mshalbrack@hkrockford.com

Shalbrack Michael Jon

Kristine Pihl Youman

kyouman@hkrockford.com

Youman Kristine Pihl